The Liberation of Skopje (2016)

The Liberation of Skopje
16+
  • Country:

    Macedonia

  • Duration:

    111 min

  • Program:

    Main Competition, 2017

  • Type:

    Narrative, Feature

  • Genre:

    drama

  • Director:

    Danilo Serbedzija, Rade Serbedzija

  • Producer:

    Aleksandar Popovski

  • Cast:

    David Todosovski, Rade Serbedžija, Mikko Nousiainen, Lucija Serbedžija

About film

Rewards and nominations

Director

Danilo Serbedzija, Rade Serbedzija

Rade Šerbedžija is a 73-year-old Yugoslav actor of Serbian origin. He has acted in such films as Snatch and Eyes Wide Shut. For his role in Before the Rain, Rade was awarded the Francesco Pasineti Syndicate Award for Best Actor at the Venice Film Festival in 1994. In 2016, he co-directed The Liberation of Skopje together with his son and was also one of the film's writers.

Danilo Šerbedžija is a 49-year-old Yugoslav actor and director, Rade's son. He produced The Liberation of Skopje, a film about an 11-year-old partisan, whose mother is having an affair with a fascist. Rade's daughter Lucija Šerbedžija, played the mother in the film.

Trailer

Director

Danilo Serbedzija, Rade Serbedzija

Rade Šerbedžija is a 73-year-old Yugoslav actor of Serbian origin. He has acted in such films as Snatch and Eyes Wide Shut. For his role in Before the Rain, Rade was awarded the Francesco Pasineti Syndicate Award for Best Actor at the Venice Film Festival in 1994. In 2016, he co-directed The Liberation of Skopje together with his son and was also one of the film's writers.

Danilo Šerbedžija is a 49-year-old Yugoslav actor and director, Rade's son. He produced The Liberation of Skopje, a film about an 11-year-old partisan, whose mother is having an affair with a fascist. Rade's daughter Lucija Šerbedžija, played the mother in the film.

Освобождение Скопье (2016)

Освобождение Скопье
16+
  • Страна:

    Македония

  • Длительность:

    111 мин

  • Программа:

    Основной конкурс, 2017

  • Вид:

    художественный, полнометражный

  • Жанр:

    драма

  • Режиссёр:

    Данило Шербеджия, Раде Шербеджия

  • Продюсер:

    Александр Поповский

  • В ролях:

    Давид Тодосовски, Раде Шербеджия, Микко Ноусиайнен, Люсия Шербеджия

О фильме

Награды и номинации

Режиссёр

Данило Шербеджия, Раде Шербеджия

Раде Шербеджия — 73-летний югославский актер сербского происхождения — снимался в фильмах «Большой куш» и «С широко закрытыми глазами». За роль в фильме «Перед дождем» награжден премией Пазинетти на Венецианском кинофестивале — 1994. В 2016 году вместе с сыном срежиссировал фильм «Освобождение Скопье», участвовал в создании сценария. 

Данило Шербеджия — 49-летний югославский актер и режиссер, сын Раде. Выступил продюсером фильма «Освобождение Скопье» об 11-летнем партизане, чья мать вступила в связь с фашистом. Роль матери исполнила дочь Раде — Луция Шербеджия.

Трейлер

Режиссёр

Данило Шербеджия, Раде Шербеджия

Раде Шербеджия — 73-летний югославский актер сербского происхождения — снимался в фильмах «Большой куш» и «С широко закрытыми глазами». За роль в фильме «Перед дождем» награжден премией Пазинетти на Венецианском кинофестивале — 1994. В 2016 году вместе с сыном срежиссировал фильм «Освобождение Скопье», участвовал в создании сценария. 

Данило Шербеджия — 49-летний югославский актер и режиссер, сын Раде. Выступил продюсером фильма «Освобождение Скопье» об 11-летнем партизане, чья мать вступила в связь с фашистом. Роль матери исполнила дочь Раде — Луция Шербеджия.